29th Annual Golf Tournament

Save the date: June 7, 2018


2017 Golf Tournament Report

We would like to thank and recognize our wonderful Corporate and Individual Sponsors along with other Donors for this year's Tel Hai Camp and Retreat Annual Golf Tournament. The purpose of our Golf Tournament is to raise funds to help support the Ministry of Christian camping at Tel Hai Camp through golfer registration fees and sponsorships. The Lord blessed us greatly as we were able to raise approximately $9,000.00 to support the camp. Thank you for your support and continued partnership. See you next year on June 7, 2018.

2017 Sponsorships


  • Vernon & Thelma Fisher
  • Foxchase Golf Club
  • Mocassin Run Golf Club
  • Wimpy & Dee's Classic Diner
  • Dutch-Way Restaurant
  • Longwood Gardens
  • Panera Bread
  • BBQ Chicken (Bob Byler, Donnie Hostetter)
  • Wegmans Markets
  • Subway
  • Scheid Produce, Inc.
  • Wawa
  • Lowes
  • Herr's
  • Giant Foods
  • Ludwig's Inn & Oyster House
  • Briar Rose Greenhouse

Corporate Sponsorships

  • BB's Grocery Outlet
  • Barr Davis Auctioneers, LLC
  • Barr Realty, Inc.
  • Blue Marsh Insurance
  • Brown, Shultz, Sheridan & Fritz
  • Earl King Construction
  • Farason Corporation
  • Gregory's Home Medic
  • Hostetter Grain, Inc.
  • Hostetter Realty - Gap Office
  • Kauffman Gas
  • Kingsway Realty
  • Lehman Insurance Agency
  • Petersheim Bros., Inc.
  • Precision Carpentry
  • Tel Hai Retirement Community
  • William Umble Builder


  • David Brooks
  • Ken Hertzler
  • Barbara Mast
  • Byler Family
  • Les & Faye Houck
  • Moss Family

2017 Tournament Winners:


  • 1st: Gail Jesten, Mary Johnson, Pam Criswell, and Pat Yoske
  • 2nd: Lois Kennel, Priscilla Hostetter, Sandy Smoker, and Natalie Lantz


  • 1st: Ken Hertzler, Carl Anderson, Jim Reagner, and John Reagner
  • 2nd: Ed Shultz, Dave Leary, Dennis Levine, and      Joe Keating

Men's Division:

  • 1st: Rob Hess, Rick Steudler, Omar Fisher, and     Chad Heller
  • 2nd: Tyler Lantz, Dylan Beiler, Mike Stoltzfus, and Connor Beiler
  • 3rd: Tim Rutledge, Harold Smith, Curt Umble, and Steve Wolfgang